Category: DEFAULT

Oh Lately Its So Quiet - OK Go - Oh No (CD, Album)

Download Oh Lately Its So Quiet - OK Go - Oh No (CD, Album)
Label: Capitol Records - 0946 3 78638 2 4 • Format: CD Album DVD • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Disseminated Gonococcal Infection. - BoneAche* - Clinical Error Raw Demo Versions (Cassette), Piece Of My Heart - Kaz Lux, John Schuursma - Dialogues (Vinyl, LP, Album), Any Colour You Like - Pink Floyd - Definitive Boston 1972: Joe Maloney Master (CD), Гул-гул = Цветок, Tom Dooley - Eddy Arnold - Famous Country Music Makers (Vinyl, LP), Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band - Paul McCartney - Hope Of Deliverance - Live (CD), 10cc / Godley & Creme - Changing Faces (Laserdisc), Garciaphone - Constancia (CD, Album), Reina Del Guaroco - Garzón Y Collazos - Espumas En Las Voces De Garzón Y Collazos (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pass The Vibes (Warp Factor 9... Engage) - Definition Of Sound - Pass The Vibes (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Oh Lately Its So Quiet - OK Go - Oh No (CD, Album) ”

  1. Vudokinos says:
    Oh Lately It's So Quiet Lyrics: (Oh no) Oh lately it's so quiet in this place / You're not 'round every corner / (Oh no) Oh lately it's so quiet in this place / So darling, if you're not here.
  2. Melabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Oh Lately It's So Quiet on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - DPRO 3 2 1 • Format: CD Single, Promo • .
  3. Toran says:
    Product Description. They had one hit back in , and then they sort of just disappeared, but Chicago's OK Go are back to give it another go. The four-piece entered a Malmo, Sweden, studio late last year, and with the help of producer Tore Johansson (Franz Ferdinand, The Cardigans), exited with their second album, Oh No. Capitol. /5().
  4. Moogutilar says:
    Feb 06,  · OK Go performs "Oh! Lately, It's So Quiet" live on CD:USA. #OKGo #OhLatelyItsSoQuiet #Vevo #Indie #VevoOffiical #live.
  5. Vudorn says:
    Oh No is the second studio album by American rock band OK was released 30 August The album was recorded in late with producer Tore Johansson in Malmö, Sweden and mixed by Dave Sardy in Los Angeles. It is the final album to feature guitarist Andy Duncan, who left shortly after recording finished.. As of January 12, , the album had sold , units.
  6. Zugami says:
    OK Go: Oh No (Album, Comp) 22 versions: Capitol Records: CDP 5 2 2: US: Sell This Version: 22 versions OK Go: Oh Lately It's So Quiet ‎ (CD, Single, Promo) Capitol Records: DPRO 3 2 1: US: Sell This Version: DUTEV
  7. Zulukora says:
    (Oh no) Oh lately it's so quiet in this place You're not 'round every corner (oh no) Oh lately it's so quiet in this place So darlin' if your not here haunting me Im wondering Whose house, are you haunting tonight? Aw. Whose sheets you twist Aw. Whose face you kiss Whose house, are you haunting tonight? (oh no) I dont think much about you.
  8. Megul says:
    OK Go is an American indie rock band which formed in Chicago, Illinois, United States in The band consists of Damian Kulash (guitar, vocals), Tim Nordwind (bass), Andy Ross (guitar, keyboards), and Dan Konopka (drums). The band is best known for their singles "Get Over It", "A Million Ways", "Here It Goes Again" and "This Too Shall Pass" and for their high concept, low budget, one-shot.
  9. Daran says:
    Fans of OK Go's first album will love "No Sign of Life" and the weirder "Oh Lately It's So Quiet," while "Crash the Party"'s watt tingle is more the speed of Oh No. OK Go has written an album that coats its incredibly accessible nuts and bolts with an effervescent rocket sauce. It's got that unique zing, the one that says "modern rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *