Category: DEFAULT

Sale Of The Century - Jarre* - Hong Kong (CD, Album)

Download Sale Of The Century - Jarre* - Hong Kong (CD, Album)
Label: Disques Dreyfus - FDM 36161-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: France • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop, Ambient


Take My Love - John Gary - So Tenderly (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lucy, 충둥읜가 - 사희안전성 군악단 - 1948 - 1968 20주년 조선민주주의인민공화국창건기념 = 1948 - 1968 20th Anniversary Of The Founding O, Cocoa Tea - Im Comeing Home (Vinyl), Im Serious - J.Stalin* & Mayback (2) - The Real World Part 2: East West Oakland (CD, Album), Squonk - Genesis - Seconds Out (CD, Album), Les Petits Animaux De La Foret - Richard Clayderman - A Comme Amour (CD), Church Key - Various - Surf Monsters (CD), Les Andrews - Mangere / Pearly Shells (Vinyl), Pimpin Aint Easy - 11/5 - The Overdose (Cassette, Album), Yours Is Mine - Liliput, Kleenex - Live Recordings, TV-Clips & Roadmovie (CD), I Got The Love, Виновата Ли Я, Survive - Mary Catherine Reynolds - Ohthree (CD, Album), Day Or Night - Little Feat - The Last Record Album (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Sale Of The Century - Jarre* - Hong Kong (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kiramar says:
    Jul 17,  · Contrary to "Jarre Live" in , the album Hong-Kong is much more than a simple compilation of the recent albums of Jean-Michel Jarre, there is an instrumental contribution which was not present in original versions, for example the addition of percussions and electric guitar in Chronology 2, in summary a live excelent album, if it is not the /5(71).
  2. Fecage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hong Kong on Discogs. Label: Epic - 2,Epic - EPC 2,Disques Dreyfus - 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop/5(36).
  3. Gorg says:
    Hong Kong is a live album by Jean-Michel Jarre, and released in on Disques Dreyfus, licensed to though the album is called Hong Kong and has pictures of the event on its booklet, most of the tracks are from the Europe in Concert venues, except for "Souvenir of China" which is a special mix consisting of the Paris la Defense version and the actual track played in Hong Electronic.
  4. Shakacage says:
    On the one hand the tour that this album draws its music from (Europe in Concert as well as the concert in Hong Kong in March ) had some of Jarre's best live music, the resulting album is a bit messy. For a start, the mixing is quite poor, Jarre's guitarist, Patrick Rondat can hardly be heard on some tracks which is unfortunate/5(20).
  5. Mezilabar says:
    Oct 02,  · Hong Kong, an Album by Jean Michel Jarre. Released in on Dreyfus (catalog no. FDM ; CD). Genres: Progressive Electronic/5(3).
  6. Nikojas says:
    Albums de Jean-Michel Jarre Chronologie () Jarremix () modifier Hong Kong est un album live de Jean-Michel Jarre, sorti en
  7. Kagakus says:
    Hong Kong is a music live recording by JEAN-MICHEL JARRE (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Hong Kong's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(2).
  8. Vull says:
    A double album based on Jarre’s live concert in Hong Kong, The selection of music is based around the, then recent, Chronologie album but includes a new live track, DigiSequencer alongside material from Jarre’s entire career.
  9. Faetaur says:
    Aug 10,  · Jean Michel Jarre - Sale Of The Century Lyrics. Skip navigation Sign in. Jean Michel Jarre - Magnetic Fields 2 Hong Kong - Duration: Odyssey Through O2 * Full Album * - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *